Favorite Shows

I haven’t seen most of the multi-award winning tv series over the years but I do have some favorites and maybe I’m on the road to catching up. My prediction for myself is most of the series will be over before I marathon them. I’ve never seen Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, nor Orange is the New Black. I did watch a few episodes of Breaking Bad, but it kind of got on my nerves a little. I think I’ll revisit it later. My current favorite shows are How to Get Away with Murder, Empire, and Ray Donovan. I see why Jon Voight won a Golden Globe for the show, and I can see him or Liev Schreiber winning another for this series. Oh, and I’m not really a reality show watcher but I love Ink Master and Tattoo Nightmares. Okay, that’s all. Later. 

Leave a Reply

