Just a little something (I posted from Tumblr)

Hello followers and those I’m following. I just wanted to say I hope your summer is awesome and I also hope your dreams are coming true even as you sleep. I hope love is surrounding you in every circumstance. May you live long, love long, and prosper forever. If you’re having sex I hope it’s so good that you faint or blackout. I hope the struggles you once thought would never go away, are now obliterated, gone with the wind. I hope the childhood dreams you abandoned at some point in your life find you again, that you reclaim those dreams, your life, and your purpose and make the whole fucking earth find a new fucking axis, rocking galaxies and shit like that. Love y’all, for real, I do.

Leave a Reply

